Board Members and Staff

Board Members and staff listing.

Board Members

The Board consists of seven members appointed by the Governor for four-year staggered terms. Five members of the Board shall have been engaged in the practice of landscape architecture in North Carolina at least five years at the time of their respective appointments. Two members of the Board shall not be landscape architects and shall represent the interest of the public at large. Each member shall hold office until the appointment and qualification of his or her successor.

Photo of Stach, Glenn

Glenn Stach


Photo of Wagner, Jennifer

Jennifer Wagner

Vice Chair/Member

Photo of Baker, Shawsheen

Shawsheen Baker


Photo of Melinda (Mindy) Arthur

Melinda (Mindy) Arthur


Photo of Brian Jenest

Brian Charles Jenest


Photo of Clay Gloster, Jr

Clay S. Gloster Jr.

Public Member

Photo of Benjamin Uwakweh

Benjamin Uwakweh

Public Member


Photo of Barbara U. Geiger

Barbara U. Geiger

Board Administrator

Photo of Jeff Gray

Jeff Gray

Legal Counsel

Photo of Josh Karrick

Josh Karrick

Special Liaison